2001

 

We are a little -but growing- group of German-speaking users of EQ4 (patchwork software from The Electric Quilt Company). Regurlarly we are organizing virtual Round Robins. 

This time, Sabine KOERNER organized a RR to push the participants working on the country set function of the programm EQ4. The quilt will need to have a finished size of 124x124 cm (104x104 cm), the Country Setting will take 100x100 cm (80x80 cm). The second dimensions in ( ) are for group 2 with 4 participants instead of 5 versus group 1.

It is allowed to make more than one block in the country-set-"space".

The participants were asked to filled the notecards and then every sunday to send the file.

 

 

Manuela_Bode

Manuela Bode
Manuela_Bode@t-online.de

Monika_Harzman

Monika Harzman
justmee@gmx.net

Ula_Lenz

Ula Lenz
lenzula@gmx.de
Beatrice_Rieske Beatrice Rieske
rieske@berlin.snafu.de 
Sabine_Koerner Sabine Koerner
 patchwork4u@aol.com 


Angie Kuester
GerdAngieKuester@aol.com
supported from Sabine Lohse
lohse@mail.isis.de 
Angie_Kuester
Birgit Fischer
birgit.karola.fischer@freenet.de

Birgit_Fischer

Ursula Miller
ursula_miller2001@yahoo.de
Ursula_Miller
Silke Klemeyer
silke.klemeyer@t-online.de

Silke_Klemeyer

 

Copyright 2001 - The RRīs participants

Top of the page

Start-page